Staff Directory
    Subject Teacher Name E-Mail Address
    Language Arts Ms.Cino acino@fcrsd.org
    Language Arts Mrs. Kemmerer ckemmerer@fcrsd.org
    Language Arts Mrs. Holgate jholgate@fcrsd.org
    Language Arts Mrs. Erdmann erdmann@fcrsd.org
    Language Arts Mr. Lishok  dlishok@fcrsd.org
    Language Arts Mr. Priebe rpriebe@fcrsd.org
    Social Studies Mr. Durkin bdurkin@fcrsd.org
    Social Studies Mr. Wade cwade@fcrsd.org
    Social Studies Mrs. Talerico jtalerico@fcrsd.org
    Social Studies Ms. Stefanov astefanov@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Mrs. Kozar
lkozar@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Mrs. Franklin sfranklin@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Ms. Weiss cweiss@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Ms. Daniels
cdaniels@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Mr. Kolheffer kkolheffer@fcrsd.org
    Science Mrs. Zevan mzevan@fcrsd.org
    Science Mrs. Twilley ktwilley@fcrsd.org
    Science Mrs. Nebzydoski anebzydoski@fcrsd.org
    Science Mr. Nebzydoski dnebzydoski@fcrsd.org
    STEM Mrs. Vigil rvigil@fcrsd.org
    STEM Mr. Graziano wgraziano@fcrsd.org
    Art Mrs. Galinsky
kgalinsky@fcrsd.org
    Health Mr. Erdmann
jerdmann@fcrsd.org
    Business Mrs. Lenz nlenz@fcrsd.org
    Special Ed Ms. Shino
jshino@fcrsd.org
    Special Ed Mrs. Borosky jborosky@fcrsd.org
    Special Ed Mrs. Morahan smorahan@fcrsd.org
    Special Ed Mrs. Febbo afebbo@fcrsd.org
    Special Ed
Mr. Pope
mpope@fcrsd.org
    Music Mrs. Yuravich ayuravich@fcrsd.org
    Band/Music Mr. Scavone jscavone@fcrsd.org
  

     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.