Board of Education

Board of Education Members





Mary Emmett President Forest City Region 8
 Christina Priebe  Member  Forest City Region 7 
William Heller Treasurer Uniondale
Stephen Ursich
Herrick Township
Fred G. Garm Member Forest City Region 9
Dr. Henry Nebzydoski Member
Pleasant Mount I
Dr. Brian Piatak Member
Clinton II
Bernice Lukus Member Vandling
Christina Albright Member Pleasant Mount II/III
Patricia Chesnick
Board Secretary Non-Member
Dr. Jessica Aquilina Superintendent Non-Voting Member

The Forest City Regional School District has adopted BoardDocs, an online e-governance system. This new e-governance initiative replaced the old and costly method of compiling, printing, and distributing paper agenda packets by hand. This paperless meeting solution is a 100% web-based service that provides the District with the ability to distribute agendas and supporting documents associated with Board meetings more quickly and efficiently. Click link below to access BoardDocs. For questions regarding BoardDocs, contact Patricia Chesnick at 570-785-2403.

Board Meeting Agenda, Minutes and District Policies

2019 Superintendent Evaluation




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.