Staff Directory
Grade Level Teacher Name E-Mail Address Voicemail Number
Pre-K Mrs. Michaels cmichaels@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2302
Pre-K Ms. Branning dbranning@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1996
Pre-K Mrs. Palickar tpalickar@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2775
K Mrs. Ossont cossont@fcrsd.org  
K Mrs. Bouse jbouse@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1992
K Mrs. Nebzydoski knebzydoski@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1994
Grade 1 Mrs. Bilsky kbilsky@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1993
Grade 1 Mrs. Kilhullen mkilhullen@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1911
Grade 1 Mrs. Monahan hmonahan@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1904
Grade 2 Miss Crockenberg
kcrockenberg@fcrsd.org
 
Grade 2
Mrs. Goben bgoben@fcrsd.org  
Grade 2 Mrs. Turano dturano@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1989
Grade 3 Mrs McGraw smcgraw@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1986
Grade 3 Mrs. Aldcowski raldcowskI@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1985
Grade 3 Mrs. Shelp kshelp@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1984
Grade 4 Miss Loftus
kloftus@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1979
Grade 4 Mrs. Bolcavage dbolcavage@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1978
Grade 4 Mr. Pantzar jpantzar@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1982
Grade 5 Mr. Pryal
rpryal@fcrsd.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Kulasinsky skulasinsky@fcrsd.org  
Grade 5 Mrs. Sisson csisson@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1972
Grade 6 Mr. Bolcavage
jbolcavage@fcrsd.org
 
Grade 6 Mrs. Lombardi klombardi@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1981
Grade 6 Mrs. Tully
ktully@fcrsd.org
(570) 785-1971
Special Ed Miss Feeney
sfeeney@fcrsd.org
(570) 785-1968
Special Ed Mrs. Lesjack mlesjack@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2695
Special Ed Ms. Bakunas  nbakunas@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1938
Special Ed
Mr. Pope
mpope@fcrsd.org
(570) 785-3496
Special Ed Miss Bollinger sbollinger@fcrsd.org  
Title 1 Ms. Wagner swagner@fcrsd.org  
Art and Gifted Mrs. Fedak cfedak@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2301
Physical Ed Mr. Torch atorch@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1921
Computers Mr. Griffin egriffin@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1990
Library Mrs. Zawisky lzawisky@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1929
Music Miss Yuravich ayuravich@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1930
Band Mr. Scavone jscavone@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1925

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.