Staff Directory
    Subject Teacher Name E-Mail Address Voicemail
    Language Arts Ms.Cino acino@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1955
    Language Arts Mrs. Kemmerer ckemmerer@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1983
    Language Arts Mrs. Holgate jholgate@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1948
    Language Arts Mrs. Erdmann erdmann@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1960
    Language Arts Mr. Lishok  dlishok@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1961
    Language Arts Mr. Priebe rpriebe@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1959
    Social Studies Mr. Durkin bdurkin@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1917
    Social Studies Mr. Wade cwade@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1946
    Social Studies Mrs. Talerico jtalerico@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1964
    Social Studies Ms. Stefanov astefanov@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1958
    Mathematics Mrs. Kozar
lkozar@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1957
    Mathematics Mrs. Franklin sfranklin@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1954
    Mathematics Ms. Weiss cweiss@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1966
    Mathematics Mrs. Snyder  dsnyder@fcrsd.org
    Mathematics Mr. Monahan bmonahan@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1977
    Science Mrs. Zevan mzevan@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1962
    Science Mrs. Twilley ktwilley@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1945
    Science Mrs. Nebzydoski anebzydoski@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1943
    Science Mr. Nebzydoski dnebzydoski@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1949
    STEM Mr. Earle jearle@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1963
    STEM Mr. Graziano wgraziano@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2026
    Art Mrs. Galinsky
kgalinsky@fcrsd.org
(570) 785-1974
    Health Mr. Erdmann
jerdmann@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1918
    FCS Mrs. Brothwell abrothwell@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2131
    Business Mrs. Lenz nlenz@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2250
    Business Mr. Zack mzack@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2351
    Special Ed Mrs. Moran bmoran@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1967
    Special Ed Mrs. Borosky jborosky@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1967
    Special Ed Mrs. Morahan smorahan@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1977
    Special Ed Mrs. Febbo afebbo@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1941
    Special Ed Mrs. Kerzetski jkerzetski@fcrsd.org (570) 785-2034
    Special Ed
Mr. Pope
mpope@fcrsd.org (570) 785-3496
    Music Mrs. Yuravich ayuravich@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1930
    Band/Music Mr. Scavone jscavone@fcrsd.org (570) 785-1925

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.